Shopping Cart

DeGroote School of Business, Executive Management Program

Executive Education at the DeGroote School of Business includes both open-enrolment and customized programs that fill the "gaps" in an individual manager's business education. New skills, capabilities, and networks expand the manager's potential to do his or her current job better and position them for advancement or new careers.

Please Note: All prices are in Canadian dollars.

1 day = $795.00

3 days = $2147.00 (discount of 10%)

5 days = $3380.00 (discount of 15%)

6 days = $3816.00 (discount of 20%)



SelectRegistrationRegistration DetailsPrice(CAD)Qty     Total
Accelerating Team Results through Difficult Conversations - Apr.5, 2017 Wednesday, April 5, 2017 $795.00 795.0000false124
High Impact Strategic Planning - April 26, 2017 Wednesday, April 26, 2017 $795.00 795.0000false110
Creative & Innovative Problem Solving - April 28, 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 $795.00 795.0000false110
Fundamentals of Finance for Decision Making - May 3, 2017 Wednesday, May 3, 2017 $795.00 795.0000false110
Emotional Intelligence for Leaders - May 5, 2017 Friday, May 5, 2017 $795.00 795.0000false110
Coaching Skills for Leaders - May 10, 2017 Wednesday, May 10, 2017 $795.00 795.0000false110
V.I.P. Leadership - May 12, 2017 Friday, May 12, 2017 $795.00 795.0000false110
Motivating for Results - May 15, 2017 Monday, May 15, 2017 $795.00 795.0000false124
The Human Side of Organizational Change - May 17, 2017 Wednesday, May 17, 2017 $795.00 795.0000false110
Performance Management - June 2, 2017 Friday, June 2, 2017 $795.00 795.0000false110
Accelerating Team Results through Difficult Conversations - May 30, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017 $795.00 795.0000false124
Best Practices in Strategy Execution - May 31, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 $795.00 795.0000false11
Enter Promo Code here:   
Sub-Total: $0.00
HST (13%): $0.00
Final Total: $0.00